admin_g

South Tetcott Hunt

This 2019 document from the Devon-based South Tetcott Hunt suggests that the people who collect money from hunt supporters sometimes have to resort to violence!

The next document from June 2020 reveals that, yet again, tax payers are propping up illegal fox hunting with COVID grants:

Master’s letter that went out in September 2020 you can read here.
The chairman sent out a letter in October 2020, which included some of the hunts meets. You can read it here.

The subscribers for this hunt were listed in a spreadsheet, here is a screenshot:

A couple of financial spreadsheets, covering the same period of time, but with varying amounts listed in each:

Finally all the committee members emails. Should you wish to contact them, keep communications polite. It is entirely lawful to contact these people:

Alan & Emma Barnes” e.barnes66@btinternet.com, Mark Bowden theresabowden@btinternet.com, Dave Clark dave.clark@swwoodcrafts.co.uk, Stephen Davey sara.davey@nhs.net, Tash Dayment tashdayment@hotmail.co.uk, Amanda Friend mandafriendlyaj@yahoo.co.uk, Jenny Lawrence jendavlaw@btinternet.com, Anne anneluxton@btinternet.com, Sharon Mills shazzamills91@gmail.com, Richard Trewyn richtrewern@gmail.com, Vicky Wilson vmiwilson@hotmail.co.uk, Adrian Chubb adrianchubb1@gmail.com, Derek Ellis derekellis453@btinternet.com, James Neale jenneale@outlook.com, Bruce Newport brucenewport123@btinternet.com, “jodi.risdon78” Jodi.risdon78@btinternet.com, Amy Parkin amyparkin93@gmail.com, Daphne Beasley daphne1972@live.co.uk, Rosie Ware rose_till@hotmail.co.uk, Mark Thompson thompsonmark03@googlemail.com, Dave Bowden dbowden1970@icloud.com

MFHA standards.

You can read the entire document from the Masters of Foxhounds Association here.

MFHA Summer Conference July 27th, Cheltenham Racecourse

Once again the place for a meeting of fox hunters is a racecourse, seems like such a common feature that we are now interested in publishing documents from within the racing industry, if you have anything please email us.

If you want to film the majority of fox hunting masters in the UK, pop along to the Cheltenham racecourse, you may need a zoom lens or a drone if you can’t get in close.

Blackmore & Sparkford Vale, backed by Boden.

Sent to all Blackmore Sparkford Vale subscribers, for 2019 Election.

Interesting that hunts believe that a “recklessness” clause will end trail hunting, surely all hunts are currently training their hounds to chase trails as fox hunting has been illegal for over 15 years. So what possible difference could any clause changes in the hunting act possibly make, unless fox hunting had never stopped and hunts are all just routinely ignoring the law. Hunts will always, it seems, go door knocking for tories, even if the tories have no plans at all to reverse the hunting act, simply because Labour (at least in 2019) may well strengthen the act.

If you haven’t heard of the clothing company “Boden“, they had a turnover in 2016 of over £300 Million. Whilst not running their clothing company, they are out killing foxes and supporting the hunt by sponsoring it’s crappy auction magazine, p17

Why would a family who are earning tens of millions per year want to sponsor one of the most notoriously violent hunts in the United Kingdom?
Even volunteering to open and close the gates for the hunt as they tear up the countryside, on 16th January this Year. This was the planned list for gate openers.

Perhaps it’s just that the hunts are so well connected with the local landed gentry? here is an email from the high sheriff of Somerset, why such a person would be connected to a crime gang is anyone’s guess:

Here are this years diary dates:

This was also sent out recently to BSV subscribers:

If you’d like to email the committee of this hunt, these are their emails:
Wendy Sturney wendy.sturmey@icloud.com, Andrew Tuffin atuffin@symondsandsampson.co.uk, AJM Wickham anthony@wickham.co.uk, Alan Hanson s.ballisat@gmail.com, Alan Wiseman alan.wiseman3@btinternet.com, Alice Conway dorsetdelights@hotmail.co.uk, Andy Frizzle andrew@frizzle.orange-home.co.uk, Ann Tite tuffy365@hotmail.com, Annie Bacon annabelle.bacon@aol.com, Becky Partridge becky_partridge@hotmail.com, Ben Stretton b-stretton@hotmail.co.uk, Carolyn Boyden dewlish.h@gmail.com, Bryony bryony-new@hotmail.com, Jane Carver carver.joc@gmail.com, Capt Perry charles@astrop.co.uk, Charlie.Gundry@mcclarroninsurance.com, Charley Mayo c.mayo96@icloud.com, Charlotte Mayo mayomanorfarm@gmail.com, Chris Stares chrisstares23@gmail.com



MFHA measures “not been put in place to bully a hunt”

This memo went out to all the hunts a few days ago, it’s the implementation of the HAG report which we had leaked some time ago. The aim it seems is to cut down on the total number of hunts as the current level isn’t sustainable, in part due to “Too many hunts and not enough good men/ women”.
So when the new chair Andrew Osborne says
“These new measures have not been put in place to bully a hunt into operating in such a way that is unnecessary or unworkable”
It’s difficult to actually believe him, the MFHA either does or doesn’t want to encourage trail hunting as a replacement for fox hunting. If it does then it needs to put an end to certain elements, which was why the Hunting Action Group report touched on terrier work:
“Consider public perception with regard to terrier work”
The latest memo to Masters of Foxhounds in Great Britain:

MFHA diary dates & welcome to Richard “blame the sabs” Gurney

Recent updates sent out to all the Masters of fox hunts, starts with a welcome to Richard Gurney as Vice Chairman to the MFHA. Many will remember Richard from the webinars scandal:

After being caught out on camera, why has Richard been promoted? Within hunting circles it is well established that the MFHA is very much an “old boys network”.

Other recent updates include upcoming courses, locations and dates:

And one especially for new Masters, worth putting a note in your calendar for Saturday June 26th, as Stratford racecourse has a footpath going straight through the middle of it.

Another big date in the hunting calendar on Wednesday July 21st is the Peterborough Royal Foxhound Show: